I’ve moved!

This summer my family and I moved to Bangkok, Thailand where I’ve joined the science department in the high school to teach IBDP Chemistry, among a few other classes. We’ve lived in Thailand before, so in many ways it’s like coming home. I already miss my colleagues and students from Bucharest and AISB, but I’m also excited for the new challenges here at ISB.

I’ll be working to integrate technology into my classes and sharing that both here and at ChemEdX-Change. And I’m still acive in the Twitterverse, although I didn’t spend much time there this summer and have just recently gotten back into conversations with others and following/joining some of the chats available.

Until next time, keep it #MintyFresh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous Ramblings

Leave a Reply

